Kontakt

Besöksadress Lödarevägen 8, 691 37 Karlskoga
Postadress Box 2, 691 21 Karlskoga
Växel 0586 – 67690

E-post
Kontakt info@kauto.se
Faktura faktura@kauto.se
Order order@kauto.se
Orderbekräftelse order@kauto.se

VD
Per Eriksson072-250 20 37
per.eriksson@kauto.se
EKONOMI
Kerstin Söderberg070-740 36 40
kerstin.soderberg@kauto.se
PRODUKTION
INKÖP
Magnus Randén
Produktionschef
Inköpsansvarig
070-558 45 59
magnus@kauto.se
Kevin Allen073-656 80 55
kevin.allen@kauto.se
Rebecca Blomström076-233 72 05
rebecca.blomstrom@kauto.se
Tobias Forsberg070-374 75 34
tobias@kauto.se
Björn Helj070-202 93 83
bjorn.helj@kauto.se
Johannes Larsson073-728 36 62
johannes.larsson@kauto.se
Anton Lennkvist076-046 42 30
anton.lennkvist@kauto.se
Dan Rös070-529 88 12
dan.ros@kauto.se
Alexander Broddesson072-525 97 19
alexander.broddesson@kauto.se
Rasmus Stenman073-560 09 43
rasmus.stenman@kauto.se
Klara Öhrn070-413 61 00
klara.ohrn@kauto.se
TEKNIK
Simon Gren
Teknikchef
070-592 20 82
simon@kauto.se
PROGRAMMERING
Dennis Örnebjär070-268 82 20
dennis.ornebjar@kauto.se
Stephan Rodesten070-747 35 05
stephan.rodesten@kauto.se
Lars Bergström073-622 91 08
lars.bergstrom@kauto.se
Jörgen Kairis070-520 45 74
jorgen.kairis@kauto.se
Åke Nylén070-536 62 69
ake.nylen@kauto.se
ELKONSTRUKTION
Joakim Alasaari070-749 35 20
joakim.alasaari@kauto.se
Jörgen Jern070-520 45 60
jorgen.jern@kauto.se
MEKANIK
Jörgen Rydh070-739 98 89
jorgen.rydh@kauto.se
Torleif Hedelund073-094 08 75
torleif.hedelund@kauto.se
Anders Karlsson 076-168 70 20
anders.karlsson@kauto.se