Kontakt

Etab Data

Skogsbovägen 4C, 691 47 Karlskoga
0586- 503 80
info@etab.se

Butik öppettider: Mån-Fre kl. 8-17
Telefontider: Mån-Fre kl. 8-16

Åke Nylén
VD
0586-50380
ake@etab.se

Matti Eerola
Platschef / Försäljning / IT-konsult
0586-794542
matti@etab.se

Carina Nylén
Ekonomi
0586-794540
carina@etab.se

Klas Westerberg
Butik
0586-794546
klas@etab.se

Eric Broman
IT-service
0586-50380
eric@etab.se

David Eriksson
IT-service
0586-50380
david@etab.se

Peter Sandelin
Inlämnings-service / Garanti
0586-794549
peter@etab.se